Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department - Vinyl LP Album (With Bonus Track)

🚀 Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea 🇰🇷

Note - This limited edition version includes the bonus track 'THE MANUSCRIPT'

Release date - 26th April, 2024

Contents of the CD type box 

  • 16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
  • Collectible CD album in single jewel case with unique front and back cover art
  • 1 Disc album with collectible disc artwork
  • A collectible 20-page booklet that includes all song lyrics and never-before-seen photos
  • 10”x10” Double-Sided Poster
  • Side 1 includes full size photograph of Taylor Swift
  • Side 2 includes a replica of Taylor Swift's handwritten lyrics unique to this CD

Contents of the LP box 

  • A total of 16 songs on the LP + the bonus track 'The Manuscript' included
  • 24-page collectible booklet including special hand-written lyrics
  • Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos 
  • 2 Ghosted White color vinyls

Track list

1. Fortnight (Featuring Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (Featuring Florence + the Machine)
9. Guilty As Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. Loml
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. Bonus Track: The Manuscript