SUGA | Agust D TOUR 'D-DAY' The Original

$69.00 USD Regular price $79.00
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Note: All orders after May 19th are part of 2nd round of pre orders, shipping starts from 24th June.

Release date: June 7, 2024

Included in digital code

  • Photobook Cover Size: 765x190mm
  • Photobook Size: 140x190mm | 2 books per set
    • THE FINAL ver.: 120 pages
    • TOUR & BEHIND ver.: 120 pages
  • Digital Code: Size:** 27x85mm | Approx. 185 mins
    • Available in resolutions: [144p], [270p], [360p], [480p SD], [720p HD], [1080p FHD], [1440p FHD], [2160p 4K]
    • Languages: Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese
    • Made of recycled plastic
  • Photocard Set: 28 PCs of 55x85mm each
  • Postcard + Sticker Set: Postcard Size is 140x190mm and you get 10 cards in the set. The sticker is 140x190mm and you get 1 sticker
  • Transparent Folding Card: 600x150mm | 1 card

Included in 5 posters set

Experience the energy and passion of SUGA's 28-stop world tour with the exclusive SUGA | Agust D TOUR 'D-DAY' The Original POSTER SET. 

  • 5 Posters > each of size 550x410mm
  • Poster Set Tube > Size:** 80x430mm

Eco-Friendly Commitment:

  • Made with Forest Stewardship Council-certified paper
  • Printed with biodegradable soy ink

SUGA | Agust D TOUR 'D-DAY' captivated 330,000 fans across 10 cities globally! The grand finale, SUGA | Agust D TOUR 'D-DAY' THE FINAL, held at KSPO DOME, was filmed in 4K, capturing the electrifying energy of the performances.

This collection features stunning solo guest performances by RM, Jimin, and Jung Kook, their joint acts, and behind-the-scenes footage from practice sessions, rehearsal sketches, and backstage stories from the North American tour.

The photo book comes in two versions, showcasing behind-the-scenes shots from THE FINAL in Seoul and the world tour. The set includes a photo card set with moments from each performance, a postcard set that lets you relive memories from every city, and a transparent folding card with the lyrics of "D-Day."

Tracks and content

  • 해금
  • 대취타
  • Agust D
  • give it to me
  • Trivia 轉 : Seesaw
  • SDL
  • 사람+사람 Pt.2 (feat. 아이유)
  • 저 달
  • Burn It (feat. MAX) (with JungKook)
  • Seven (feat. Latto)
  • Tony Montana (with Jimin)
  • Like Crazy
  • 이상하지 않은가 (feat. RM)
  • Come back to me
  • Interlude : Shadow
  • BTS Cypher PT.3 : KILLER (Feat. Supreme Boi)+BTS Cypher 4
  • 욱 (UGH!)+땡+HUH?! (feat. j-hope)
  • Life Goes On
  • Snooze (feat. Ryuichi Sakamoto, 김우성 of The Rose)
  • 어땠을까 (feat. 김종완 of NELL)
  • D-Day
  • INTRO : Never Mind
  • 마지막 (The Last)

How to Watch:

Use the digital code card included with your purchase to watch the VOD. To access the high-definition video, register and verify the code on Weverse.

Everything K-pop and K-drama