NewJeans EP Album [ Get Up ]

$34.80 Regular price $45.00
๐Ÿš€ Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท

Hey there, music lovers! We've got something special for you - the brand new EP album from NewJeans called "Get Up"! ๐ŸŽต

Release Date: July 21, 2023 ๐Ÿ“…

๐ŸŽผ Track List:
- New Jeans
- Super Shy
- Cool With You
- Get Up

๐Ÿ’ฟ Album Contents:
- Out Box: 215x227x38mm
- Bag: 210x220x35mm (random 1 out of 3)
- In Box: 200x135x29mm (random 1 out of 3)
- Photobook: 129x194mm, 3ea, 84p
- Lyric Paper: 129x194mm, 24p
- Postcard: 100x150mm, 5ea
- Bookmark: 100x70mm
- Sticker: 124x189mm, 2ea for each version
- Sticker: 124x189mm, 1ea
- Photocard: 55x85mm, 5ea
- CD-R: 125x125mm

This EP album is a must-have for any NewJeans fan! With catchy tunes and heartfelt lyrics, it's sure to be a hit. Plus, by purchasing this album, you'll be supporting the talented artists behind it. So don't wait, grab your copy now and let the music take you on a journey! ๐ŸŽถ

Remember, this album will be released on July 21, 2023. Get ready to groove to the beats of "Get Up"! โœ…