Enhypen 'Manifesto: Day 1' Album

$25.20 Regular price $33.00
🚀 Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea 🇰🇷

There's a lot of noise you need to make, now that Enhypen's come back! Pre-order the Enhypen 'Manifesto: Day 1' Album only from #OppaStoreIN.

ENHYPEN's Album - MANIFESTO : DAY 1 [ D ver. / J ver. / M ver. ]

Contents for Each Version :
- 1 Package
- 1 CD-R
- 1 Photo Book (D ver. 48p / J ver. 52p / M ver. 52p)
- 2 Photo Card (Random 2 out of 14)
- 1 Sticker

ENHYPEN's Album - MANIFESTO : DAY 1 Weverse ver.

Contents :
- 1 Card holder
- 2 Photo card (Random 2 out of 14)
- 1 QR card

Enhypen's 'Manifesto: Day 1' is the first full-length album released by the South Korean boy band, following their successful debut EP 'Border: Day One' in 2020. The album features a total of 10 tracks, including the title track 'Drunk-Dazed', which showcases the group's unique blend of pop, rock, and electronic dance music. The album also features various other genres, such as R&B, ballad, and hip-hop, demonstrating the group's versatility and ability to showcase different styles of music.

In addition to the impressive musical diversity, 'Manifesto: Day 1' also showcases the group's lyrical and thematic depth. The album is centered around the concept of a 'manifesto,' which is a declaration of beliefs or intentions. Through their lyrics, Enhypen explores various themes, including the search for identity, the pursuit of dreams, and the ups and downs of youth. With their powerful vocals, dynamic choreography, and meaningful lyrics, Enhypen proves that they are not just another boy band, but a group that has the potential to make a significant impact on the K-pop scene.