DXMON - [HYPERSPACE 911] 1st Single Album

$18.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: May 16, 2024

Contents (per PHOTOBOOK version):

  • 1 CD
  • 1 Photo Book (76 pages)
  • 2 Photo Cards (random out of 6 types)
  • 1 Keyring
  • 1 Pencil
  • 1 ID Photo (random out of 6 types)
  • 1 Sticker
  • 1 Love Letter (random out of 6 types)

Track List

01. 소년…소녀를 만나다 (Girls, Love boys, Love girls)
02. Vitamin You
03. Feel The Vxbe

DXMON, the 5th generation performance idol under SSQ Entertainment, is set to release their first single album titled "HYPERSPACE 911" on May 14th. The title track, "Boy… Meet the Girl," blends emotional EP sounds with groovy bass and drums, providing a glimpse into DXMON's signature vibe.

The album also features two additional tracks, "Vitamin You" and "Feel The Vxbe," each offering a distinct musical experience ranging from future synthesizer sounds to hip-hop beats.

The tracklist of "HYPERSPACE 911" offers a diverse range of musical styles that reflect DXMON's evolution as an artist. "Boy… Meet the Girl" combines rhythmic house elements with DXMON's sweet vocals, creating an infectious groove that captures the essence of love and youth. "Vitamin You" impresses with its unique blend of future synthesizers and trap drums, showcasing DXMON's ability to seamlessly switch between rap and singing.

Everything K-pop and K-drama