Dreamcatcher - Apocalypse from Us 8th Mini Album

$33.60 Regular price $43.00
🚀 Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea 🇰🇷

Hey InSomnias!

DREAMCATCHER’s new mini album, Apocalypse : From us, is coming out on May 25th! This limited edition version comes with a bunch of exclusive goodies, including:

  • A package
  • A photobook (184p)
  • A CD-R
  • A paper airplane
  • A boarding pass
  • A passport case
  • A printed photo set (10ea)
  • 3 photo cards (random 3 out of 28)
  • 1 photo film (random 1 out of 4)
  • 1 sticker (random 1 out of 4)
  • 1 bookmark

This is a must-have for any DREAMCATCHER fan! Pre-order your copy today and show your support for the girls!

Here are some fun facts about DREAMCATCHER:

  • They are a South Korean girl group formed by Happyface Entertainment in 2017.
  • They are known for their dark and edgy concept.
  • They have released 7 mini albums, 1 full album, and 1 single album.
  • They have won numerous awards, including the Mnet Asian Music Award for Best New Female Artist in 2018.
  • They have a large and passionate fan base known as InSomnias.

By buying this album, you are supporting DREAMCATCHER and their music. Your support helps them to continue to create new and exciting music.

Here are some additional details about the product:

The mini album includes 7 tracks:

  • “Intro : Save us”
  • “MAISON”
  • “Starlight”
  • “Together”
  • “Always”
  • “Skit : The seven doors”
  • “For”

The package is a sturdy cardboard case that holds the album.
The photobook includes lyrics, photos, and credits.
The CD-R contains the album’s music.
The paper airplane is a collectible paper airplane that features a photo of DREAMCATCHER.
The boarding pass is a collectible boarding pass that features a photo of DREAMCATCHER.
The passport case is a collectible passport case that features a photo of DREAMCATCHER.
The printed photo set includes 10 photos of DREAMCATCHER.
The photo cards are collectible cards that feature photos of DREAMCATCHER.
The photo film is a collectible film that features photos of DREAMCATCHER.
The sticker is a collectible sticker that features a photo of DREAMCATCHER.
The bookmark is a collectible bookmark that features a photo of DREAMCATCHER.


The mini album will be released on May 25th. You can pre-order your copy now!