BTS Love Yourself: Tear Album

$19.00 Regular price
🚀 Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea 🇰🇷

Package for Each Version :
- 1 Photo Book (104p)
- 1 CD
- 1 Mini Book "화양연화 THE NOTES" (20p)
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 out of 7)
- 1 Standing Photo

"Love Yourself: Tear" is BTS's third Korean studio album, released on May 18, 2018. The album features 11 tracks that explore the theme of love and its various forms, including romantic love, self-love, and love for society. 
"Love Yourself: Tear" was a critical and commercial success, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and becoming the first Korean album to achieve a certified gold status by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The album's exploration of the complexities of love and its impact on individuals and society resonated deeply with fans, who praised the group's ability to tackle deep and meaningful topics with sincerity and honesty.