BTS Map of The Soul: 7 Album

$27.00 Precio regular $52.00
Impuesto incluido. Envío merchandising oficial de Corea 🇰🇷

Celebrate the journey of RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V & Jungkook in this bittersweet ode to their passion! Get the BTS Map of The Soul: 7 Album only from #OppaStoreIN. 💜

Packages for Each Version :
- 1 Photo Book (36p)
- 1 Lyric Book (52p)
- 1 CD
- 1 Mini Book "화양연화 THE NOTE" (20p)
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 out of 8)
- 1 Postcard
- 1 Sticker
- 1 Coloring Paper

"Map of the Soul: 7" is BTS's fourth studio album, released on February 21, 2020. The album features 20 tracks that showcase the group's growth and maturity as artists, both in terms of their musical style and their lyrical content. The title of the album is a nod to Swiss psychiatrist Carl Jung's theory of the human psyche, which the group explores throughout the album. The lead single "ON" is a powerful anthem that speaks to the group's journey and perseverance, and features a collaboration with Australian musician Sia. Other notable tracks on the album include "Black Swan," which explores the fear of losing passion as an artist, and "My Time," which reflects on member Jungkook's personal journey and growth as a performer.

"Map of the Soul: 7" was a critical and commercial success, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and receiving widespread acclaim for its artistry and depth. The album broke multiple records, including becoming the best-selling album in South Korean history, and cemented BTS's status as one of the world's biggest and most influential music acts. The album's themes of self-reflection, growth, and acceptance resonated deeply with fans around the world, who praised the group's ability to tackle complex topics with sincerity and vulnerability. Overall, "Map of the Soul: 7" is a testament to BTS's artistry, growth, and impact, and stands as one of the most significant releases in the group's discography.