Xikers - House Of Tricky Doorbell Ringing 1St Mini Album

$36.00 Regular price $48.00
๐Ÿš€ Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท

Hey there, Xikers fans!

Are you ready for some exciting news? Xikers is releasing their 1st Mini Album - HOUSE OF TRICKY: Doorbell Ringing on March 31st, 2023! This album is a must-have for any true Xikers fan, and we've got both the HIKER ver. and TRICKY ver. available for purchase.

But act fast - this is a super limited first press only release, and it's first come, first serve. Plus, each version comes with a folded poster, so you won't want to miss out on that!

Here's what you can expect to find in each version:

- 1 Outbox
- 1 Photobook (100p)
- 1 Postcard
- 1 DISC
- 1 Wide polaroid (Random 1 out of 20)
- 1 Sticker
- 1 Photocard (Random 1 out of 20)
- 1 Lucky card set (10ea)
- 1 Magnetic coupon
- 1 Moving photo

Please note that the outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods, and damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case/box cannot be compensated.

By pre-ordering, you'll be helping Xikers climb the charts on Apple, HANTEO, Circle, and Music Bank K. And don't forget - when you have a pre-order item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be held until the pre-order item arrives and is in stock (items are not sent separately within the same order).

Please keep in mind that import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price and are the buyer's responsibility.

So what are you waiting for? Pre-order your copy of Xikers's 1st Mini Album - HOUSE OF TRICKY: Doorbell Ringing today and show your support for this amazing artist!