Triples - Assemble24 Official Album

$21.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: May 9, 2024

The innovative idol group Triple S has finally unveiled their new album featuring all 24 members.

Just like their previous songs 'Rising' and 'Girls Never Die', the title song for this album was also selected by fan votes through the WAV app. Moreover, the album includes a variety of songs showcasing the members' diverse talents.

Triple S has been recognized for their growth, winning awards like Female Rookie of the Year at the '2023 MAMA AWARDS' and Rookie of the Year at the '2023 Hanteo Music Awards'. They continue to progress forward.

Contents (per version):

1 CD
1 Booklet (70 pages)
1 Double Class Objekt (random out of 24 types)
1 ID Picture (random out of 24 types)
1 Sticker
1 Symbol Card (random out of 24 types)
1 Visual Card (random out of 24 types)
1 Folded Poster

Contents (QR version):

1 QR Postcard
24 Photo Cards
1 Accordion Postcard
1 Track List Postcard

Everything K-pop and K-drama