SHINee - [Atlantis] 7th Album (Repackage)

$49.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: April 16, 2021

Contents of merch box:

  • CD
  • 52p Photobook
  • 1p Voyage Certificate
  • 1p Voyage Card
  • 1p Sticker
  • 1p Postcard
  • 1p Photocard

"Atlantis" is a reissue of SHINee's seventh full-length album, "Don't Call Me." Released on April 12, 2021, it features "Atlantis" as the title track. The physical edition is available in two versions: Adventure and Ocean.

The album includes 12 tracks, combining nine songs from the original "Don't Call Me" album with three new additions: the single "Atlantis," along with "Area" and "Days and Years." These 12 songs showcase the distinctive sound and style of SHINee's music.

Track List

01. Atlantis
02. CØDE
03. Don’t Call Me
04. 같은 자리 (Area)
05. Heart Attack
06. Marry You
07. Days and Years
08. I Really Want You
09. Kiss Kiss
10. Attention
11. Body Rhythm
12. 빈칸 (Kind)

Furthermore, SHINee's seventh regular album, "Don't Call Me," achieved significant success. It topped domestic music and album charts, won six music broadcast awards, and reached number one on iTunes Top Album charts in 47 regions worldwide. It also ranked first on China's QQ Music and Kuwo Music digital album sales charts, Japan's Oricon Weekly Digital Albums chart, and Line Music Album Top 100 chart.

Everything K-pop and K-drama