RM BTS Indigo LP - Vinyl Album

$91.20 Regular price $116.00
🚀 Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea 🇰🇷

This is a pre-order item and will be released on 30th May in South Korea. Shipping will take place around mid-June.

Included in the merch for Indigo Vinyl LP:

10 blues included

- Premium photo board (3 pcs.)

- Brochure

- Folding lyric poster

- Vinyl

- Instant photo

- photo card

Track list

1. Yun (with Erykah Badu)
2. Still Life (with Anderson .Paak)
3. All Day (with Tablo)
4. 건망증 (with 김사월)
5. Closer (with Paul Blanco, Mahalia)
6. Change pt.2
7. Lonely
8. Hectic (with Colde)
9. 들꽃놀이 (with 조유진)
10. No.2 (with 박지윤)