RIIZE - [RIIZING] 1st Mini Album

$19.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: June 18, 2024

The album features eight tracks, including the title song 'Boom Boom Bass' and previously released favorites like 'Siren'. Other songs include 'Impossible', '9 Days', 'Honestly', 'One Kiss', 'Talk', 'Saxy', and 'Love 119'.

The album's name reflects the group's ambition to surpass their current achievements and strive for new goals. Since their debut in September 2023, RIIZE has quickly risen in popularity, with each release, starting from their debut hit 'Get A Guitar', topping music charts and gaining global recognition.

Everything K-pop and K-drama