NCT Dream - Hello Future 1st Repackage Album

$25.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release date: 29th June 2021

Contents of Standard photobook ver (Random Hello ver / Future ver)

CD+Photobook+Sticker+Envelope+1 Random Polaroid Card out of 7+1 Random Folded Poster out of 7+1 Random Photo Card out of 7

Contents of KiT ver

Air Kit+Folding Photo+1 Random Photo Card out of 7

Track List

01 Hello Future
02 Bungee
03 Hot Sauce
04 Diggity
05 Life Is Still Going On
06 Dive Into You
07 My Youth

- Production company: Dreamus Company
- Country of release: Korea

Everything K-pop and K-drama