My Demon OST Album Vinyl LP (Transparent)

$49.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

The OST LP album for the SBS Friday-Saturday drama <My Demon> is now available for pre-order, starting from January 19th!

Contents in LP box

  • 1 LP (Vinyl) + Main jacket
  • 9 OST Mini-posters

The package for the '<My Demon> OST LP album features an exceptionally luxurious collection of OSTs, never seen before, along with hidden tracks. 

The '<My Demon> OST LP' album encompasses all the melodious tracks that heightened the drama's immersive experience. This remarkable lineup includes OSTs by ‘NewJeans’, ‘Roy Kim’, ‘Winter of aespa’, ‘DAWN’, ‘Sam Kim’, ‘Yoari’, ‘10CM’, and ‘Kang Min-kyung (Davichi)’, each beautifully crafted and pressed onto a single Vinyl.

Everything K-pop and K-drama