IVE - [ELEVEN] 1st Single Album

$17.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: December 2, 2021

Contents of the package (pre order benefits ARE NOT available)

  • 1 CD
  • 1 Photo Book (92 pages)
  • 1 Photo Card (random out of 12 types)
  • 1 Folded Poster (random out of 6 types)

Track list

02. Take It

IVE's debut single album, "ELEVEN," marks the beginning of a new era for the "complete girl group" IVE, which consists of leader Eugene, Gaeul, Lay, Wonyoung, Liz, and Leeseo. The title track "ELEVEN" showcases the group's unique identity and confident charm, capturing the mysterious and colorful essence of love through a pop dance genre. The album emphasizes IVE's strong teamwork and trendsetting music, performance, and visuals. The B-side track "Take It" combines EDM and trap with Latin sensibilities, highlighting IVE's energetic and captivating style with playful lyrics. As a highly anticipated group, IVE sets a new standard for well-crafted girl pop with their debut.

Everything K-pop and K-drama