IVE - [After Like] - 3rd Single Album

$19.00 USD Regular price $26.00
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: August 23, 2022

Content of Standard version with photobook:

1 CD
1 Photo Book (96 pages)
1 Photo Card (random out of 18 types)
1 Postcard (random out of 6 types)

Contents of JEWEL ver 

1 CD
1 Photo Book (16 pages)
1 Photo Card (random out of 6 types)
1 Mini Folded Poster (random out of 6 types)

Track list

01. After LIKE (*Title)
02. My Satisfaction

Released in April, 'LOVE DIVE' sold over 700,000 copies, reached the top 50 on Spotify's global chart, and topped Melon's monthly chart in June.

IVE's 3rd single album, "After LIKE," continues to cement their status as a global K-pop sensation and representative of Generation Z with their bold approach to love. Building on their successful releases "ELEVEN" and "LOVE DIVE," which garnered top positions on global charts and numerous music show wins, IVE emphasizes their unique identity and team color. The title track "After LIKE" blends EDM, pop, and house genres, showcasing a confident love method that demands actions over words. With lyrics by Seo Ji-eum and production by Ryan Jeon, the song extends the message of self-love from "LOVE DIVE." The B-side, "My Satisfaction," highlights IVE's elegance and intensity with a grand, heavy beat. IVE's consistent theme of confidence and freedom signals their readiness to redefine the K-pop landscape once again.

Everything K-pop and K-drama