$26.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: July 11, 2024

Pre order benefits of WEVERSE shop (till 24 hours before deadline only): 1 unreleased selfie photocard

Contents of the merch box:

- 1 CD
- 1 Photo Book A (56 pages)
- 1 Photo Book B (56 pages)
- 1 Instant Photo (random out of 3 types)
- 1 Folded Poster (random out of 2 types)
- 1 Selfie Photo Card (random out of 6 types)
- 1 Postcard (random out of 3 types)

FT Island returns on July 10th with their 7th full-length album 'Serious', featuring double title songs 'BURN IT' and 'Serious'. This album aims to break stereotypes and showcase the band's true selves through diverse tracks. Fans can expect a mix of strong band sounds, speedy songs, and beautiful string melodies.

Everything K-pop and K-drama