Fromis_9 - Unlock My World - 1st Album

$18.00 USD
๐Ÿš€ Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท

Release Date: June 5, 2023 ๐Ÿ“…

This album is packed with amazing tracks that will have you dancing and singing along. From "In the Mirror" to "My Night Routine," each song showcases the talent and charm of fromis_9. ๐ŸŽผ

Contents of Standard ver

1 CD
1 Photobook
1 Tracklist Book
1 Mini Poster
2 Photo Cards (random out of 24 types)
1 Mini Card (random out of 8 types)
1 Cover Deco Sticker
1 Folded Lyrics Poster

Contents of Weverse ver

1 QR Card (random out of 8 types)
2 Photo Cards (random out of 16 types)

Contents of KiT ver

1 Air-Kit
1 Title & Credit Card
8 Photo Cards
1 Photo Card (random out of 8 types)

Everything K-pop and K-drama