Enhypen [Border : Day One] 1st Mini Album

$19.00 USD Regular price $29.00
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: December 1, 2020

Contents of each version

  • 1 CD
  • 1 Photo Book (136 pages)
  • 6 Clear Story Cover
  • 1 Bookmark (random out of 3 types per version)
  • 1 Postcard (random out of 8 types per version)
  • 2 Photo Cards (random out of 21 types per version)

Track List

01. Intro : Walk the Line
02. Given-Taken
03. Let Me In (20 CUBE)
04. 10 Months
05. Flicker
06. Outro : Cross the Line

ENHYPEN, K-pop's pioneering 'global fan-made group', debuted with their album 'BORDER: DAY ONE', marking a significant shift in the industry. The album delves into the story of seven boys navigating the border between conflicting worlds, encapsulating their struggles and aspirations.

Formed through the survival show 'I-LAND', ENHYPEN comprises seven members from diverse backgrounds, symbolizing connection and growth through music. Their debut song, 'Given-Taken', reflects the members' complex emotions and ambitious desires for success. The album explores themes of longing, love, and uncertainty, resonating with fans worldwide.

With their impressive pre-debut achievements and dynamic visuals, ENHYPEN is poised to become a groundbreaking force in K-pop history.

Everything K-pop and K-drama