BTS Map of the Soul: Persona Album

$37.20 Regular price $48.00
🚀 Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea 🇰🇷
Strengthen the bond between ARMY and BTS in this love-filled uplifting journey with Persona! Get the BTS Map of the Soul: Persona Album only from #OppaStoreIN.💜

Package for Each Version :
- 1 Photo Book (76p)
- 1 CD
- 1 Mini Book "화양연화 THE NOTE" (20p)
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 out of 7)
- 1 Postcard
- 1 Photo Film

"Map of the Soul: Persona" is BTS's sixth extended play, released on April 12, 2019. The album features seven tracks that explore the concept of persona and its role in shaping an individual's identity. The lead single "Boy With Luv" is a catchy and upbeat track that features American singer Halsey, and became a commercial success, breaking multiple records and winning numerous awards. Other notable tracks on the album include "Mikrokosmos," which celebrates the beauty and interconnectedness of the universe, and "Make It Right," which features a collaboration with American singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran.

"Map of the Soul: Persona" was a critical and commercial success, receiving widespread acclaim for its artistry and innovation. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, making BTS the first group since The Beatles to have three number-one albums on the chart in less than a year. The album's exploration of identity and self-discovery resonated deeply with fans, who praised the group's ability to tackle complex topics with sincerity and depth. Overall, "Map of the Soul: Persona" is a testament to BTS's growth, artistry, and impact, and stands as one of the most significant releases in the group's discography.