BTS Love Yourself: Answer Album

$19.00 Regular price $45.00
🚀 Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea 🇰🇷

Package for Each Version :
- 1 Photo Book (116p)
- 2 CD
- 1 Mini Book "화양연화 THE NOTES" (20p)
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 out of 28)
- 1 Sticker Pack

"Love Yourself: Answer" is BTS's third compilation album, released on August 24, 2018. The album features 26 tracks that encompass the group's entire "Love Yourself" era, including songs from the previous two albums in the series, "Love Yourself: Her" and "Love Yourself: Tear."

The album also includes seven new tracks, including the lead single "IDOL," which features a fusion of traditional Korean music and modern hip hop. Other notable tracks on the album include "Epiphany," a solo song by member Jin that explores self-love and acceptance, and "I'm Fine," a follow-up to the group's hit song "Save Me" that celebrates personal growth and resilience.

"Love Yourself: Answer" was a critical and commercial success, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and becoming BTS's first album to achieve a certified platinum status by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).