BTS Butter - Single Album

$22.80 USD Regular price $29.00
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Each version includes the following merch - 

- 1 Out Box
- 1 Photo Book (CREAM ver. 108p / PEACHES ver. 104p)
- 1 Lyric Card Set (2ea)
- 1 Instant Photo Card
- 1 Photo Stand
- 1 Folded Message Card (Random 1 out of 7)
- 1 Graphic Sticker
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 out of 8)
- 1 CD

BTS's album Butter was released on May 21, 2021. The album features the title track "Butter," which is a catchy and upbeat song that blends pop, R&B, and hip-hop elements. The song topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart for seven consecutive weeks, making BTS the first group in history to have four number-one debuts on the chart. 

BTS's album Butter has received critical acclaim for its smooth and polished sound, catchy melodies, and upbeat energy. The album showcases BTS's versatility as artists and their ability to create music that transcends language and cultural barriers. 

Everything K-pop and K-drama