Blackpink - Kill This Love - 2nd Mini Album

$18.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

BLACKPINK has launched a new album called "KILL THIS LOVE" which is available in two versions, namely Black and Pink.

Contents of each type:

1 CD
1 Photo Book (52 pages)
1 Photo Zine (16 pages)
1 Accordion Lyrics Book (10 pages)
4 Photo Cards (random out of 16 types)
1 Polaroid Photo Card (random out of 8 types)
1 Sticker Set (6 sheets)
1 Folded Poster (random out of 4 types)

Release Date: April 23, 2019

Track list

01. Kill This Love
02. Don't Know What To Do
03. Kick It
04. 아니길 (Hope Not)
05. 뚜두뚜두 (DDU-DU DDU-DU) (Remix)

BLACKPINK's EP "Kill This Love" showcases their rich musical spectrum with a mix of charismatic rap, vocals, and emotional music. The title track, known for its strong brass and drum sounds, was created by top producers TEDDY, Bekuh BOOM, R.Tee, and 24.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Joyneel M.

Loved it😊
It was awesome
Thank you oppastore for my first blackpink album

Thank YOU Joyneel :) it was our pleasure to serve you

Everything K-pop and K-drama