BlackPink (2nd Album) - Born Pink Vinyl LP

$94.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

1. Pink Venom
2. Shut Down
3. Typa Girl
4. Yeah Yeah Yeah

5. Hard to Love
6. The Happiest Girl
7. Tally
8. Ready for Love

The "Born Pink" vinyl LP release of the album was a special treat for fans and collectors alike. The limited edition LP featured the same eight tracks as the original release, but with exclusive artwork and packaging. The photo book included with the vinyl LP offered a closer look at the group's stunning visuals and stylish outfits. Additionally, the "Born Pink" vinyl LP included a special poster and other exclusive merchandise. The release of the "Born Pink" vinyl LP demonstrated Blackpink's continued popularity and influence in the music industry, and provided fans with a tangible and collectible way to enjoy the group's music.

Everything K-pop and K-drama