Vinyl LP The Midnight Romance In Hagwn - tvN Drama OST Album

$60.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: September 24, 2024

Contents of the box

  • 1 CD (12 inch 180 grams, 1 LP Black Color)
  • 1 lyrics Booklet (4 pages)
  • 4 Postcards
  • 1 Poster (300x300mm)
  • Mastered for LP & Lacquer Cut by Abbey Road Studios, UK
  • Pressed & Printed in Germany

Track list

01. Catch Me -The Restless Age
02. Don’t Forget About Me -The Restless Age
03. Now and Then -The Restless Age
04. Together With You -The Restless Age
05. Simple Melody -The Restless Age
06. Old Memories -Namyeon Lee
07. A Raw Youth -Namyeon Lee
08. Hall of Fame -Namyeon Lee
09. Farewell To School -Namyeon Lee
10. Wounded but Okay -Namyeon Lee
11. Conversation -Namyeon Lee
12. They Found Out About Us -Namyeon Lee
13. Declare War -Namyeon Lee
14. Our Project -Namyeon Lee
15. Scheme -Namyeon Lee

The original soundtrack LP for tvN's popular Saturday-Sunday drama "Graduation" will be released. The LP includes a mix of cheerful and warm songs such as "Catch Me" and "Don't Forget About Me," as well as five previously released tracks like "Now and Then" and "Simple Melody." Additionally, it features 10 scores used throughout the show to enhance the emotional depth of the characters. The drama stars Jeong Ryeo-won as Seo Hye-jin and Wi Ha-jun as Lee Jun-ho.

Everything K-pop and K-drama