The New Six (Tnx) - Boyhood 3Rd Mini Album

🚀 Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea 🇰🇷

Hey there, fans of The New Six (Tnx)! We've got something special for you - the Boyhood 3rd Mini Album. 🎉

Introducing the Boyhood 3rd Mini Album by The New Six (Tnx)! This incredible album is packed with amazing tracks that will have you dancing and singing along in no time. 💃🎵

Here's what you'll find in this awesome album:

- Track List:
- [Track 1]
- [Track 2]
- [Track 3]
- [Track 4]
- [Track 5]

The New Six (Tnx) is a talented group known for their catchy tunes and energetic performances. With their unique style and powerful vocals, they have captured the hearts of fans all over the world. 🌍❤️

By purchasing the Boyhood 3rd Mini Album, you'll not only get to enjoy their incredible music, but you'll also be supporting The New Six (Tnx) in their musical journey. So don't miss out on this opportunity to show your love for the artist and add this amazing album to your collection. 🎶

Release Date: [Release Date]