Sevenus - Summus

$18.00 Regular price
๐Ÿš€ Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท

Hey there, Sevenus fans! Get ready to groove to the beats of their 1st Single Album, "Summus"! ๐ŸŽต

Release Date: July 31, 2023 โœ…

๐ŸŽผ Track List:
- Summer Ride
- Wonder Land
- In a Dream
- Wonder Land (inst.)

๐Ÿ’ฟ Album Contents:
- Album: 150x210mm, 70p, 1ea, 2 versions
- Photocard: 55x85mm, random 2ea out of 6ea
- Folded Poster: 300x420mm, 1ea, 2 versions
- Postcard: 150x100mm, 1ea, 2 versions
- Logo Sticker: 65x65mm, 1ea, 1 version

This album is a must-have for all Sevenus enthusiasts! With catchy tunes and mesmerizing vocals, it's bound to leave you wanting more. ๐ŸŽถ

By purchasing this product, you'll be supporting the talented artist and helping them climb the charts. So, what are you waiting for? Add "Summus" to your collection today!

Note: Prices do not include duties and taxes. Please check with your country's customs office for more information.