Sarah Shin - [Mozart Concertos For Flute And Orchestra No.1 & No.2]

$13.20 Regular price $17.00
๐Ÿš€ Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท

Hey there, music lovers! Get ready to immerse yourself in the beautiful melodies of Sarah Shin with her latest album, "Mozart Concertos for Flute and Orchestra No.1 & No.2." ๐ŸŽต

Release Date: August 11, 2023

๐ŸŽผ Track List:
- Mozart Flute Concert in G Major K.313
01 I. Allegro Maestoso
02 II. Adagio ma non troppo
03 III. Rondo. Tempo di Minuetto

- Mozart Flute Concert in D Major K.314
04 I. Allegro aperto
05 II. Adagio non troppo
06 III. Rondo. Allegretto

๐Ÿ’ฟ Album Contents:
- CD

This album showcases Sarah Shin's incredible talent as she brings Mozart's timeless compositions to life. With her flawless flute playing and the mesmerizing orchestral arrangements, you'll be transported to a world of pure musical bliss. ๐ŸŒŸ

By purchasing this album, you're not only treating yourself to an unforgettable musical experience, but you're also supporting Sarah Shin and her artistic journey. So, don't miss out on this incredible opportunity! Place your order now and be one of the first to enjoy "Mozart Concertos for Flute and Orchestra No.1 & No.2." ๐ŸŽถ