Kim Jae Joong - Flower Garden - 4th Album

$27.00 USD
🚀 Express worldwide shipping! 100% official merch from Korea 🇰🇷

Release Date: July 5, 2024

Contents of standard ver:

1 CD
1 Photo Book
1 Lylicis Book
1 Sticker
1 Folder Poster
1 Message Card
1 Photo Card (random out of 3 types)
1 Puzzle
1 Polaroid

Contents of KiT ver

1 Kit
1 Ball Chain
1 Title&Credit Card
5 Photo Cards
1 Selfie Photo Card (random out of 2 types)

Contents of EVER ver

1 Accordion Package (10 pages)
1 Music Card (QR Photo Card) (random out of 2 types)
1 Photo Card (random out of 2 types)
1 Ever Music User Guid
1 Digital Contents

Kim Jaejoong's 4th full-length album "FLOWER GARDEN" marks the 20th anniversary of his debut, featuring a variety of genres and lyrics mostly written by him. This album, released after a two-year hiatus, holds special significance and has been meticulously prepared since the founding of iNKODE Entertainment.

Everything K-pop and K-drama