Jang Woo Hyuk (H.O.T.) - 5th Single Album [ I feel Hope ]

$20.40 Regular price $26.00
๐Ÿš€ Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท

Jang Woo Hyuk (H.O.T.) - 5th Single Album [ I feel Hope ] - KIT Ver is in limited stock

Hey there, Jang Woo Hyuk (H.O.T.) fans! We've got something special for you - the 5th Single Album [I feel Hope] by Jang Woo Hyuk himself.

Release Date: October 12, 2023

๐ŸŽผ Track List:
1. I feel Hope
2. INTo YoU

๐Ÿ’ฟ Album Contents for Standard ver:
- Photobook: 189 x 257mm
- CD
- Mini Poster
- Sticker
- Special Photocard
- Random Photocards

๐Ÿ’ฟ Album Contents for KIT ver:
- Package Outbox: 110 x 110 x 26.9mm, 1ea
- Title & Credit Card: 99.4 x 99.4mm, 1ea
- AiR-KiT: 60 x 60 x 13mm, 1ea
- Square Card: 95 x 95mm, 12ea
- Photocard: 55 x 85mm, 2ea

So, what are you waiting for? Grab this amazing album and show your support for Jang Woo Hyuk! Get yours now!