Infinite - 13Egin 7Th Mini Album

$20.40 Regular price $26.00
๐Ÿš€ Express Worldwide Shipping from Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท

Hey there, Infinite fans! Get ready to groove to the beats of their 7th Mini Album, "13Egin"! ๐ŸŽต This album is available in two versions: Standard Ver. and Platfrm Ver.

Release Date: July 31, 2023 ๐Ÿ“…

๐ŸŽผ Track List:
- Intro: 13
- New Emotions
- ์‹œ์ฐจ
- I Got You
- Find Me
- New Emotions (inst.)

๐Ÿ’ฟ Standard Ver. Album Contents:
- Out Box: 160x228x28mm, 1ea, 2 versions
- Booklet: 215x150mm, 16p, 1ea, 2 versions
- CD-R, 1ea, 2 versions
- Lyrics Booklet: 200x140mm, 1ea, 2 versions
- Dear Inspirit Postcard: 100x150mm, random 1ea out of 6ea, 2 versions
- Mini Poster: 140x200mm, 3ea, 2 versions
- Photo Slide: 80x103mm, random 1ea out of 6ea, 2 versions
- Emotion Stickers: 95x140mm, 1ea, 1 version
- Photocard: 54x68mm, random 1ea out of 18ea, 2 versions
- Poster (First Press Only): 770x520mm, random 1ea out of 3ea, 2 versions

๐Ÿ’ฟ Platfrm Ver. Album Contents:
- Album Case: 90x120mm
- Mini Card (QR Type): 54x85mm, random 1ea out of 2ea
- Selfie Photocard: 54x85mm, random 1ea out of 6ea
- Postcard: 80x110mm, 6ea

This album is a must-have for all Infinite enthusiasts. It showcases their incredible talent and unique sound. By purchasing this album, you'll be supporting the artist and helping them achieve recognition. So, don't miss out on this amazing opportunity! Place your order now and get ready to immerse yourself in the world of Infinite. ๐ŸŽถ