Zico - 4th Mini Album Grown Ass Kid (Jewel Ver.)

$32.40 Precio regular $42.00
Impuesto incluido. Envío merchandising oficial de Corea 🇰🇷

Hey there ZICO fans!

Are you ready for some new music from your favorite artist? Look no further than ZICO's 4th Mini Album - Grown Ass Kid (Jewel Ver.)! This album is packed with all the hits you know and love, plus some brand new tracks that are sure to become instant favorites.

Here's what you'll get when you order:

- 1 Sleeve case
- 1 Jewel case
- 1 Booklet (16p)
- 1 CD
- 1 Zimoticon sticker

This album is a must-have for any ZICO fan, and it's sure to be a hit on the charts. In fact, the sales volume is applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K. So not only will you be getting some amazing music, but you'll also be helping ZICO win some awards!

Please note that import duties, taxes and charges aren't included in the item price. Charges are buyer's responsibility.

So what are you waiting for? Order your copy of ZICO's 4th Mini Album - Grown Ass Kid (Jewel Ver.) today and show your support for this amazing artist! The album will be released on August 2nd, 2022, and all items will be shipped out within 3-5 business days once the order has been processed.